"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vise Massacre Streaming "Rising Tide" Song Online

Photo of Vise Massacre

Band Photo: Vise Massacre (?)

Brooklyn-based hardcore noise metal trio Vise Massacre has put the final touches on the band's official first full-length recorded assault, appropriately dubbed "Expendable Humans," and is preparing to start off the supposed last year of mankind’s existence with a bang by self-releasing the album in early January.

In celebration of the forthcoming onslaught, hometown independent music faction BrooklynVegan is streaming "Rising Tide" from Expendable Humans now. Kill a few brain cells and tattoo your face to Vise Massacre’s mayhem right here or through the player below.

Following a plethora of scathing demos, the ever-morphing Vise Massacre’s current lineup fully completed every element of this filthy opus, and will now self-release the beast on LP and digital download for the last year on the Mayan calendar. Recorded at Studio 65 and The Warehouse Recording Studio in Hicksville, New York by bassist Chris Vezza (who also mixed the tracks), self-produced by the band, and mastered at Bonati Mastering in Brooklyn by Josh Bonati (ZU, AIDS Wolf, Julie Christmas, Racebannon), Expendable Humans boasts 14 tracks in 31 minutes.

Vise Massacre - Rising Tide by brooklynvegan

The track listing is as follows:

1. Paralyzer
2. Bloodsucker
3. Eyes Of Fire
4. Hail to the Wicked
5. Something Like Silence
6. MTA
7. Pushed Down
8. Internal War
9. Shark Intentions
10. Stranger
11. Winter Kills
12. Kill to Survive
13. Brain Decay
14. Rising Tide

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vise Massacre Streaming 'Rising Tide'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.