"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Xandria Announces New Album "Neverworld's End" Track Listing

Photo of Xandria

Band Photo: Xandria (?)

Xandria has issued the following update about the band's upcoming "Neverworld's End" album:

"Dear all! We are happy to present the track listing of our upcoming album 'Neverworld's End.' The album is to be released in a limited digi pack at first, consisting of 12 regular album songs + 1 bonus track. So - you better be quick then to not miss out on this one!

1. A Prophecy Of Worlds To Fall
2. Valentine
3. Forevermore
5. Euphoria
4. Blood On My Hands
6. Soulcrusher
7. The Dream is still Alive
8. The Lost Elysion
9. Call Of The Wind
10. A Thousand letters
11. Cursed
12. The Nomad's Crown
13. When the Mirror Cracks (bonus track)

"Please also watch out for the third part of our video studio blog in a few days to come - which will feature Manuela's sessions this time. So stick around!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Xandria Announces New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.