"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ritual Releasing New Album "The Resurrection"

After a twelve year hiatus, California's Ritual will finally release it's fourth album, which will be aptly titled "The Resurrection," on Funeral Rain Records. The album will contain the following eleven tracks, and the band is streaming the track "Drowing Into the Sea" below.

A Funeral For My Heart
The Resurrection
A Perfect Moonlit Night
Executioner Of The Elder Gods
This Means War
Drowning Into The Sea
Temples Of Baphomet's Sons
Winter Of My Discontent
Blinded By Hatred
March Of The Damned

Ritual - Drowning Into The Sea by funeralrainrecords

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ritual Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.