"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Oath Posts "End Of The Lines" Video Clip

French act The Oath has posted a new promo video online for the song "End of the Lines," taken from the album "Self-Destructed." You can check out the Sylvain Bousquet directed clip below, or find more information on The Oath via Facebook.

The "Self-Destructed" track listing is as follows:

1. End Of The Lines
2. Embrace
3. Alone I Roam
4. Way To Nowhere
5. Only
6. Watch Me Bleed
7. Impossible Cure
8. White Fields
9. I Am Nothing

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Oath Posts 'End Of The Lines' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.