"some music was meant to stay underground..."

For My Pain Soon In Studio

Photo of Nightwish

Band Photo: Nightwish (?)

FOR MY PAIN- the Finnish Gothic metal band featuring Tuomas Holopainen (NIGHTWISH) on keyboards, Altti Veteläinen (ex-ETERNAL TEARS OF SORROW) on bass, Lauri Tuohimaa ( Emrbaze) on guitar, Olli-Pekka Törrö (ex-ETERNAL TEARS OF SORROW) on guitar, Juha Kylmänen ( Reflexion) on vocals, and Petri Sankala (ex-ETERNAL TEARS OF SORROW) on drums, will enter the studio in March to record a couple of new songs for an upcoming EP/single. A late spring release through Spinefarm Records is expected.

FOR MY PAIN have been nominated for a Femma Gala 2004 award in the "Listeners' Choice" category, competing with their debut album "Fallen" ( 2003). The award ceremony will be held on February 20 at Nosturi in Helsinki.

Source: metalstorm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "For My Pain Soon In Studio"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.