"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lvcifyre To Release "The Calling Depths" Album Via Pulverised

London chaos-horde Lvcifyre will unleash the debut full-length, "The Calling Depths," via Pulverised on January 2nd, 2012.

The follow-up to the "Dying Light ov God" EP released via Sweden’s Blood Harvest in 2008, "The Calling Depths" was recorded, mixed, and mastered at Poland’s Factory Studio and features album art by Alexander L. Brown (Mitochondrion, Corpsessed, Witchrist, Wodensthrone, etc).

Said the band in a collective statement: “LVCIFYRE raises a black flag salute to the ancient powers of Chaos! Our creation is a scream heard in the deep abyss!” The track listing is as follows:

1. The Calling Depths
2. Succubi
3. The Faceless One
4. LCF
5. Holy Chaos
6. Death’s Magnetic Sleep
7. Husk Of Impurity
8. The Great Fall

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lvcifyre To Release 'The Calling Depths' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.