"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Erra Posts "White Noise" Lyric Video

Alabama act Erra has posted a lyric video online for the song "White Noise," which is off the new "Impulse" album. The clip is available below. To hear more of the album, you can also check out the "Seven" track here. A studio update video from the album's recording process is also available after the jump.

The "Impulse" track listing is as follows:

1. White Noise
2. Pattern Interrupt
3. Seven
4. Architect
5. Efflorescent
6. Vaalbara
7. Heart
8. Obscure Words
9. Invent
10. Render the Void

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Erra Posts 'White Noise' Lyric Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.