"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nothnegal Streaming "Janus" Song Online

Nothnegal will be releasing the "Decadence" album through Season of Mist on January 24th, 2012 in the U.S. In anticipation of the upcoming release, Nothnegal has teamed up with Metal Sucks to stream a track off the album titled "Janus." Give the song a listen by heading over to this location.

The "Decadence" track listing is as follows:

1. Salvation
2. Claymore
3. Janus
4. Decadence
5. Armageddon
6. R.A.D.A.R
7. Sins Of Our Creations
8. Singularity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nothnegal Streaming 'Janus' Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.