"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Amarna Reign Reveals New Album "Storms" Artwork And Track Listing

Amarna Reign has teamed up with Noisecreep.com to reveal the artwork and track listing for the new album "Storms," which will hit stores on January 13th. The track listing is as follows:

1. Sacrifice
2. Drones
3. Shrines
4. Static
5. Regrets
6. Masks
7. Enlightened
8. Purge
9. Walls
10. Storms

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amarna Reign Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.