"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark Suns Posts New "Orange" Album Online For Streaming

Germany's Dark Suns has posted the entire new "Orange" album online, which can be heard here or through the YouTube playlist below. The release of the "Orange" album was postponed to today, December 2nd, 2011.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Toy
2. Eight Quiet Minutes
3. Elephant
4. Diamond
5. Not Enough Fingers
6. Ghost
7. That Is Why They All Hate You in Hell
8. Vespertine
9. Scaleman
10. Antipole

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Suns Posts New Album Online For Streaming"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.