"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rage Reveals Album Artwork And Release Date For New LP "21"

German power metal legends Rage unveiled the album artwork for the forthcoming release "21" (shown below). The album is set for release on February 24, 2012 through Nuclear Blast Records. Some of the tracks on the release will be "Psycho Terror", "Forever Dead", "Twenty One", "Serial Killer", "Concrete Wall" and "Death Romantic". Descriptions for those songs appear here and in this location.

The band is also set to headline the "Metal Firestorm 2012" tour with Tyr and Communic in March od 2012.

Check out the artwork for "21" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rage Reveals Album Artwork & Date For New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.