"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hypno5e Streaming Title Track Off "Acid Mist Tomorrow"

Photo of Hypno5e

Band Photo: Hypno5e (?)

France’s innovative heavy metal act on the rise, Hypno5e, has teamed up with Lambgoat.com to premiere the title track from the band’s upcoming sophomore album, "Acid Mist Tomorrow." The brand new track can be streamed exclusively online at this location through the weekend.

Commented the band, “‘Acid Mist Tomorrow’ is the opening song of our new album, an album which has confirmed our idea of music, our way of considering it and our way of writing it. This song is, for us, the most representative of our style and displays the evolution since Des Deux L’une Est L’autre. Four years of touring, writing and recording has lead us to this most important moment in our band’s history! So much has happened in these past few years, and Hypno5e is now more ready than ever to tour the globe and make this album live!”

"Acid Mist Tomorrow," the latest concept album from the experimental extreme metal group will drop in early 2012. The track listing is as follows:

1. Acid Mist Tomorrow
2. Six Fingers In One Hand She holds the dawn Part I
3. Six Fingers In One Hand She holds the dawn Part II
4. Story Of The Eye
5. Gehenne Part I
6. Gehenne Part II
7. Gehenne Part III
8. Brume Unique Obscurité Part I
9. Brume Unique Obscurité Part II

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hypno5e Streaming New Album Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.