"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Geinazaug Offering New Album "The Wretched Dominion" As Free Download

Iowa based metal act Geinazaug, which features Alexander Oden of Mortiferous Scorn, has posted the band's new ten song concept album "The Wretched Dominion" online as a free download.

You can check out all ten songs from "The Wretched Dominion" by heading over to the Geinazaug Facebook profile here or directly through Divshare at this location. The cover artwork is also available below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Geinazaug Offering New Album As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.