"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fallujah Posts Song From New Album "The Harvest Wombs"

Fallujah has posted another song online from the band's newly released "The Harvest Wombs" album. You can listen to "Enslaved Eternal Phenomenon" in the player below, or find the previously posted "Assemblage of Wolves" at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Alpha Incipient
2. Ritual of Godflesh
3. Become One
4. Cerebral Hybridization
5. Prison of the Mind
6. The Flame Surreal
7. Enslaved Eternal Phenomenon
8. Hallucination
9. The Harvest Wombs
10. Assemblage of Wolves

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fallujah Posts Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.