"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dead Autumn Streaming Debut Album "In Diseases She Waits"

Canadian metallers Dead Autumn have uploaded the entire debut album "In Diseases She Waits" for streaming online. You can check out the release via the band's official website or YouTube channel. The album, now out of print, was originally released independently in 2006. You can also check out the track "Leviathan Swamp" after the jump.

The "In Disease She Waits" track listing is as follows:

1. Crimson Sky (After the Floods II)
2. The Blackened Ones
3. In Darkness
4. Forever It Rains
5. This Coldest Lake
6. Violent Sunset
7. Leviathan Swamp
8. The Blackened Ones II
9. Only Wretched
10. Intoxikate

Commented Dead Autumn guitarist Tim Boughton: "We decided it was finally time to put the entire album on the internet for streaming as its been unavailable for a long time. We're working on new material at the moment and these songs represent Dead Autumn, they serve as an example of what people can look forward to on our next album."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dead Autumn Streaming Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.