"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Noctem Posts "The Arrival Of The False Gods" Music Video

Spain's Noctem has posted a new music video online for "The Arrival of the False Gods," taken from the "Oblivion" album (out on Rising Records / Metalblade 2011). The clip was directed by Henry Menacho Sangama of Kronik Productions and can be found below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Popol Vuh
2. The arrival of the false gods
3. Universal disorder
4. Abnegation and brutality
5. Invictus
6. Sons of Hun-vucub
7. Seeking the ruin of souls
8. Unredemption
9. Q'uma'rka'aa'j
10. A borning winged snake
11. Oblivion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Noctem Posts 'The Arrival Of The False Gods' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.