"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hypno5e Reveals New Album "Acid Mist Tomorrow" Details

Photo of Hypno5e

Band Photo: Hypno5e (?)

French experimental heavy metal act, Hypno5e, has revealed the cover art and track list for its upcoming sophomore release, "Acid Mist Tomorrow." This latest concept album from the innovative extreme metal group will drop in early 2012 as the follow-up to the 2007 debut, "Des Deux L’une Est L’autre."

The track list for "Acid Mist Tomorrow" is as follows:

1. Acid Mist Tomorrow
2. Six Fingers In One Hand She holds the dawn Part I
3. Six Fingers In One Hand She holds the dawn Part II
4. Story Of The Eye
5. Gehenne Part I
6. Gehenne Part II
7. Gehenne Part III
8. Brume Unique Obscurité Part I
9. Brume Unique Obscurité Part II

“Hypno5e is very proud to announce the release of our new album Acid Mist Tomorrow in early 2012,” said the band in an official statement. “It's been two years of hard work on this new record, and we are very excited to make it public! A new song will be released later this week! We will be touring extensively everywhere in 2012 and hope to meet you at our shows.”

" Acid Mist Tomorrow" was produced, mixed and mastered by Hypno5e and Benoit Pouzol at Studio La Chévre and Belberoad Studio. Artwork comes courtesy of Hypno5e drummer, Thibault Lamy. Hypno5e will also hit the road later this week for a European tour in support of Cynic and Chimp Spanner.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hypno5e Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.