"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Voice Of The Soul Streaming "Into Oblivion" EP Online

Kuwait's Voice of the Soul has posted its entire new "Into Oblivion" EP online as a free download. You can stream or download the tracks through the player available after the jump. The track listing is as follows:

1. Immolation
2. Guardians of Genocide
3. Pandemonium
4. Cast Away In Betrayal
5. Wither
6. Under A Serpent Sun (At the Gates Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Voice Of The Soul Streaming 'Into Oblivion' EP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Kareem VotS writes:

Thanks for the post MU!


# Nov 29, 2011 @ 11:31 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.