"some music was meant to stay underground..."

All Pigs Must Die Video Interview Available Online

Scion A/V has posted a new video interview online with Massachusetts based act All Pigs Must Die. You can check out the clip below.

All Pigs Must Die release the "God is War" album earlier this year. The "God is War" track listing is as follows:

1. Death Dealer
2. Pulverization
3. Sacrosanct
4. God Is War
5. The Blessed Void
6. Third World Genocide
7. Total Extinction
8. Sadistic Vindicator

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "All Pigs Must Die Video Interview Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.