"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Abstract Virus Streaming "Reborn" Album Online

German act Abstract Virus is currently streaming the entire "Reborn" album online. You can check out the release through the player below.

The "Reborn" track listing is as follows:

1. Humanity's Last Breath
2. E [ I ] E
3. Manipulation
4. 2012
5. Death Is Life
6. Anthem Of Insanity
7. Metamorphosis
8. Why
9. Control

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abstract Virus Streaming 'Reborn' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.