"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Persona Non Grata Streaming New Song "Imaginative Mind"

As was previously announced, Greek act Persona Non Grata will be releasing the band's second album “Quantum Leap” on December 9th, 2011 via Massacre Records. Persona Non Grata is now streaming a track off the upcoming release via the Massacre Records Facebook page. Navigate to this page to check out the song "Imaginative Mind."

According to the record label, Persona Non Grata's second album will "offer progressive metal at a high level and won’t disappoint fans of bands like Dream Theater, Symphony X or Fates Warning."

The "Quantum Leap" track listing is as follows:

1. Imaginative Mind
2. Lend Me A Hand
3. Evil Feelings
4. 9 AM News
5. Redemption Of Sins
6. Captive
7. Grief
8. Diversity
9. Inertia
10. Journey Ends
11. Journey's End

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Persona Non Grata Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.