"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Pete Flesh Deathtrip Posts New Song "The Suicide End" Online

The Pete Flesh Deathtrip is currently streaming "The Suicide End" online, which is taken from the band's upcoming "Mortui Vivos Docent" release. You can listen to the song in the player below.

"Mortui Vivos Docent" is set to drop in early 2012 via Pulverised Records and has the following track listing:

1. Fallen Bliss
2. The Eternal Dawn
3. Crave the Fire
4. The Suicide End
5. Burning Darkness
6. Ravens Reborn
7. God the the Crawling Whore
8. Bleed
9. Recycle my Death from my Tombstone

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Pete Flesh Deathtrip Posts New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.