"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Contagion Effect Reveals Debut EP "Dichotomy Of Reality" Artwork

Baltimore, Maryland's The Contagion Effect has revealed the artwork for the band's debut EP, "Dichotomy of Reality," which can be found after the jump. The EP was recorded at Oceanic Recording with Taylor Larson at the helm. Artwork for the EP was handled by none other than Grindesign.

An official release date for "Dichotomy of Reality," which will be self released, is pending. The band recently made 4 of the 5 tracks available for streaming via Facebook, with "A Global Abortion" available for free download. "A Global Abortion" is also set to be featured in an upcoming video game, with details to be announced soon.

The "Dichotomy of Reality" track listing is as follows:

1. 3.765.5
2. Desistance
3. Exsanguination
4. A Global Abortion
5. 1120 A.E. (After Extinction)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Contagion Effect Reveals Debut EP Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.