"some music was meant to stay underground..."

El Caco Reveals New Album "Hatred, Love & Diagrams" Details

El Caco has announced the band's new album "Hatred, Love & Diagrams" will see release on January 27th, 2012 via Indie Recordings. The cover artwork for the album is available below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. After I'm Gone
2. Hatred
3. Autopsy
4. Equivalence
5. Go Forward
6. Confessions
7. Sixty To Zero
8. Skeleton
9. She Said
10. Disconnect

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "El Caco Reveals 'Hatred, Love & Diagrams' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.