"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nerve End Offering New EP "Axis" For Free Download

Joensuu, Finland's Nerve End is offering the new EP "Axis" as a free download. You can get the tracks from the EP by heading over to the band's official website here or through the bandcamp widget below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Venom Willow
2. The Squid
3. Axis Of Rotation
4. Thrive

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nerve End Offering New EP For Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.