"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ex-Dark Moor Members Release Debut Album

DREAMAKER is the name of the band formed by the ex-members of the Spanish Power metal act DARK MOOR. The lineup features: Elisa C. Martín (vocals), Albert Maroto (guitar) and Jorge Sáez (drums). They will release their debut album "Human Device" in March 2004. "Human Device" should not be described as a Power Metal album. The unique style of Elisa¹s voice is the bridge between Dark Moor and Dreamaker but Dreamaker prefers to offer a more direct music based on a powerful guitar sound and ambient keyboards, but persevering the good melodies in the vocal lines. "Human Device" could be called as a new step in the metal genre.

Some samples available at:

"Killing" - http://www.arisemetal.com/dreamkilling.mp3

"Without Angels" - http://www.arisemetal.com/dreamwith.mp3

"Human Device" tracklist:

1. Dream Machines
2. The Eye Of War
3. Nightmares Factory
4. Without Angels
5. Killing
6. Enemy
7. Forever In Your Arms
8. Alone Again
9. Welcome To My Hell
10. Eternal Love
11. Crystaline Eyes
12. Awakening

Source: metalstorm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ex-Dark Moor Members Release Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.