"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Theocracy Uploads "Nailed" Track Online

The Athens, Georgia-based melodic metal band Theocracy has posted the track "Nailed" online via YouTube. The track comes off the group's brand new album "As The World Bleeds" that was just released on November 21st in North America through Nightmare Records. The album will be released on November 25th in Europe through Ulterium Records. Check out "Nailed" in the player below.

The "As The World Bleeds" track listing is as follows:

01. I AM
02. The Master Storyteller
03. Nailed
04. Hide in the Fairytale
05. The Gift of Music
06. 30 Pieces of Silver
07. Drown
08. Altar to the Unknown God
09. Light of the World
10. As the World Bleeds

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Theocracy Uploads 'Nailed' Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.