"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Haemoth Streaming New Song "Slaying The Blind" Online

Today Decibel Magazine is hosting an exclusive stream of Haemoth’s “Slaying The Blind.” The track comes off the band’s "In Nomine Odium" full-length, set for release in North American via Debemur Morti Productions on January 10th, 2012. To check out the track, head over to this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Odium
2. Slaying The Blind
3. Demonik Omniscience
4. Spiritual Pestilence
5. Disgrace
6. Son Of The Black Light
7. …And Then Came The Decease

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Haemoth Streaming New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.