"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dead Icons Reveals "Condemned" Track Listing And Artwork

Hardcore act Dead Icons has issued the following announcement about the release of the "Condemned" album:

"Our debut album CONDEMNED will be out January 24, 2012! This is the album cover (duh). Stay tuned for new music, pre-orders for 12" Vinyl, CD, digital, and package deals with new merch. Tour dates coming soon!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Folding Aces
2. The Longer You Wait
3. Survival
4. No Pain Goes Unpunished
5. Vultures
6. Life Of Uncertainty
7. True Potential
8. Condemned
9. Hourglass
10. Everything Has A Price
11. The Curse
12. Sincerely

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dead Icons Reveals 'Condemned' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.