"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dodecahedron Reveals Debut Self-Titled Album Details

As previously announced, Dutch post black metal act Dodecahedron's self-titled debut album will be released on January 20th (January 24th in North America). The track listing and artwork for the release have been made available and can be found below.

1. Allfather
2. I, Chronocrator
3. Vanitas
4. Descending Jacob's Ladder
5. View from Hverfell I: Head above the Heavens
6. View from Hverfell II: Inside Omnipotent Chaos
7. View from Hverfell III: A Traveller of the Seed of the Earth

The "Dodecahedron" album is currently available for pre-order on Season of Mist's e-shop at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dodecahedron Reveals Debut Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.