"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark Suns Streaming New Acoustic Track "Megalomaniacs"

German dark progressive act Dark Suns are streaming the new unplugged track "Megalomaniacs." The track appears on the bonus CD ("Re-Oranged") of the 2CD version of the band's forthcoming "Orange" LP. The album was delayed from its original November 25, 2011 release date and will now be released on December 2, 2011.

The track listing for "Orange" is as follows:

1. Toy
2. Eight Quiet Minutes
3. Elephant
4. Diamond
5. Not Enough Fingers
6. Ghost
7. That Is Why They All Hate You in Hell
8. Vespertine
9. Scaleman
10. Antipole

In addition to the unplugged track, the band also is streaming the new track "Toy." Check out the two tracks in the players below:

Megalomaniacs by DarkSuns

Toy by DarkSuns

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Suns Streaming New Acoustic Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.