"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vildhjarta Streaming New Album "Måsstaden" Online

Vildhjarta will be releasing the new "Måsstaden" album on November 28th in Europe and November 29th in North America. In celebration of the impending album release, Century Media is now streaming the entire new album online. Head over to this location to check out the album stream, or click here to find the band's recently released "Dagger" music video.

The track listing for "Måsstaden" is as follows:

1. Shadow
2. Dagger
3. Eternal Golden Monk
4. Benblåst
5. Östpeppar
6. Traces
7. Phobon Nika
8. Måsstadens Nationalsång
9. When No One Walks With You
10. All These Feelings
11. Nojja
12. Deceit
13. The Lone Deranger

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Vildhjarta Streaming New Album Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. b.bristowe writes:


Thall 2.0

# Nov 21, 2011 @ 11:40 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.