"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inmate Reveals New Album "Free At Last" Artwork, Track Listing

Slovenia's Inmate has revealed the artwork for the band's new album "Free at Last," which is available after the jump and was created by Žiga Lovšin. "Free at Last" is set to drop in 2012, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Inmate (intro)
2. Without warning
3. Written in blood
4. ... Overcome
5. Angels
6. Fire, walk with me
7. Victorious
8. Promises
9. Healing
10. Free at last (instrumental)
11. Lost in words
12. Inexorable path
13. Out of the darkness
14. Another chance (outro)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Inmate Reveals New Album Artwork, Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.