"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kill Ritual Signs With Rock N Growl Management, Shopping "The Serpentine Ritual"

Kill Ritual, which features former Imagika guitarist Steve Rice, Doom Society drummer Wayne De Vecchi, Eldritch guitarist Roberto Proietti, and Dark Angel bassist Danyael Williams, has signed on with Germany's Rock N Growl Management.

The band will continue to shop the debut album "The Serpentine Ritual." The album was mixed by Andy LaRocque in Sweden, who also guests on the song "Coat of Blood." The band is planning a 2012 release date.

The track listing for "The Serpentine Ritual" is:

1. The Serpentine Ritual
2. Torn Down
3. Time To Kill
4. Ambush
5. Old School Thrasher
6. Coat Of Blood
7. Cold Hard Floor
8. Law Of The Land
9. The Day The World Dies
10. Prisoner Of The Flesh

Check out the tracks "Old School Thrasher" and "The Serpentine Ritual" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kill Ritual Signs With Rock N Growl"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.