"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kaledon Releases "Steel Maker" Music Video Online

Kaledon has posted a music video online for the track "Steel Maker," which is taken from the upcoming album "Mightiest Hits." The album is set for release this coming January, 2012.

The "Mightiest Hits" track listing is as follows:

Disc 1

1. Steel Maker (Previously Unreleased)
2. In Search Of Kaledon
3. Desert Land Of Warriors
4. The New Kingdom
5. A Frozen Dawn
6. Mighty Son Of The Great Lord
7. Great Night In The Land
8. Clash Of The Titans
9. New King Of Kaledon
10. The End Of The Green Power
11. The God Beyond The Man
12. Surprise Impact
13. Demons Away

Disc 2

1. In search of kaledon (demo)
2. Spirit Of The Dragon (demo)
3. Thunder In The Sky (demo)
4. God Says Yes (demo)
5. Army Of The Undead King (demo)
6. Desert Land Of Warriors (demo)
7. God Says Yes (demo)
8. Thunder In The Sky (demo)
9. Desert Land of Warriors (demo)
10. Home (demo)
11. New Soldiers For A New Army (demo)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kaledon Releases 'Steel Maker' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.