"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Avigal Announces "Unbroken" Record Release Show, Songs Available For Streaming

Avigal's album "Unbroken" will be released this month via Greenmonster Productions, and an official release party is set for November 26th at the Haunt in Ithaca, New York. The album has 14 songs and is already available for digital download at Itunes and Amazon and other places. The track listing is as follows:

1. Unbroken
2. Gates of Hell
3. Demons Inside
4. Sins of the Father
5. Mindless Creatures
6. Rockit Out
7. Thank You
8. Shaman's Song
9. Hell and Back
10. Riding the Wind
11. Wings of Tomorrow
12. Nightmare
13. Far from the Future
14. Terror

Two songs titled "Unbroken" and "Gates of Hell" are available for streaming via the band's Facebook profile.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Avigal Announces Record Release Show"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.