"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dynahead Posts "YOUniverse" Track-By-Track Video

Caio Duarte of Brazilian act Dynahead has posted a video clip online talking about the band's latest conceptual album called "YOUniverse." You can check out the track-by-track video below.

"YOUniverse" is the follow-up album to "Antigen" released in 2009, and both albums were recorded and mixed in Brazilia, Brazil by Caio Duarte at Broadband Productions. Dynahead released a music video for the song "Eventide" to support the album, which can be found here.

The "YOUniverse" track listing is as follows:

1. Ylem
2. Eventide
3. Inception
4. Unripe One
5. Confinement in Black
6. Circles
7. My Replicator
8. Repentance Hour
9. Way Down Memory Lane
10. Redemption
11. Onset

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dynahead Posts Track-By-Track Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.