"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Autumn Streaming Entire New Album "Cold Comfort"

Autumn is currently streaming the entire new album "Cold Comfort" online for one week through Zero Tolerance. Check it out by clicking here. The album dropped earlier this month via Metal Blade.

"Cold Comfort" is the band's fifth full-length effort and the group's third for Metal Blade Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Scarecrow
2. Cold Comfort
3. Black Stars In A Blue Sky
4. Retrospect
5. Alloy
6. End Of Sorrow
7. Naeon
8. Truth Be Told (Exhale)
9. The Venamoured

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Autumn Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.