"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Voodoo Six Posts "Falling Knives" Music Video

British rock act Voodoo Six has posted a music video online for the new "Falling Knives" single, which was released earlier this month. You can check out the clip below. "Falling Knives" is taken from an EP of the same name, due out November 28th, 2011.

The EP's track listing is as follows:

1. Falling Knives
2. Sharp Sand
3. Stop
4. One More Day (2011)
5. Feed My Soul (2011)
6. No Friend (2011)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Voodoo Six Posts 'Falling Knives' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.