"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fallujah Streaming New Song "Assemblage Of Wolves"

Fallujah has premiered the new song "Assemblage of Wolves" online from the band's debut full-length album "The Harvest Wombs," due out November 22nd on Unique Leader Records. You can listen to the song in the player below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Alpha Incipient
2. Ritual of Godflesh
3. Become One
4. Cerebral Hybridization
5. Prison of the Mind
6. The Flame Surreal
7. Enslaved Eternal Phenomenon
8. Hallucination
9. The Harvest Wombs
10. Assemblage of Wolves

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fallujah Streaming New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.