"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ronny Munroe Talks New Album "Lords Of The Edge" In Video Interview

Former Metal Church singer Ronny Munroe talked about his new album "Lords Of The Edge" in a new video interview with ArmyOfOneTV. You can check out the clip below.

"Lords of the Edge" features Stu Marshall (Empires of Eden), Chris Caffery (TSO/Savatage), and Michael Wilton (Queensryche). The track listing is as follows:

1. Just Breathe
2. Full Circle
3. Pierced by the Maiden
4. The Vision
5. The Fear of What's to Come
6. Let Them Feed
7. Rock and a Hard Place
8. Blood Red Skies
9. Lords of the Edge
10. Touched By a Demon
11. Still Alive
12. Goodbye to the Black

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ronny Munroe Talks New Album In Video Interview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.