"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anubis Gate Releases "Golden Days" Music Video

Photo of Anubis Gate

Band Photo: Anubis Gate (?)

Anubis Gate recently completed work on a video for the song "Golden Days." The song is taken from the band's latest self-titled release (reviewed here), available now on Nightmare Records. Metal Injection is hosting an exclusive premiere of the video, which can be viewed below.

Click Here To Watch The Video

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Hold Back Tomorrow
2. The Re-Formation Show
3. Facing Dawn
4. World in a Dome
5. Desiderio Omnibus
6. Oh My Precious Life
7. Golden Days
8. Telltale Eyes
9. River
10. Circumstanced

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Anubis Gate Releases 'Golden Days' Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

coldiem's avatar


1. coldiem writes:

I absolutely LOVE this band. I am actually a bit upset with myself for not discovering them until about a month ago. Some of the best, most interesting song-writing I've heard in a long time.

I'm not a big fan of the edit on this video, but then I'm never one for "edited for time". With a few exceptions of unnecessarily long intros and outros, I think songs should be heard in their entirety. I doubt the band had much say in the matter, though.

# Nov 17, 2011 @ 7:19 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.