"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Iron Savior Streaming New Track "No Guts No Glory"

German power metal band Iron Savior is streaming the new track "No Guts No Glory," the final track from the upcoming album "The Landing" (heard below). The album is due for release on November 18, 2011 through AFM Records. The album will also contain two bonus tracks which are the re-recordings of "Coming Home" and "Atlantis Falling."

The song will be active for the next 24 hours, as the band's plan to stream one new track each day until the release of the album continues.

The track listing for "The Landing" is:

1. Descending
2. The Savior
3. Starlight
4. March Of Doom
5. Heavy Metal Never Dies
6. Moment In Time
7. Hall Of The Heroes
8. R. U. Ready
9. Faster Than All
10. Before The Pain
11. No Guts No Glory
12. Coming Home (Re-Recording) (Bonus Track)
13. Atlantis Falling (Re-Recording) (Bonus Track)

IRON SAVIOR - 11 - No Guts No Glory by AFM Records

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Iron Savior Streaming New Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

spiral_architect's avatar


1. spiral_architect writes:


# Nov 17, 2011 @ 3:15 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
CROMCarl's avatar


2. CROMCarl writes:


# Nov 17, 2011 @ 4:07 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.