"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Disquiet Readies Debut Album, "Scars Of Undying Grief"

Dutch melodic thrash metalheads Disquiet will launch their first full-length album, "Scars Of Undying Grief," on January 20, 2012. The album is produced by Tommie Bonajo (Blind Sight). The first single, "Trenches Of Blood," has already been featured on 22tracks (a site with playlists composed by leading music journalists) and can be listened to below.

The track listing for "Scars Of Undying Grief" is as follows:

1. La Camorra
2. Killing Silence
3. Trenches Of Blood
4. Predator
5. Outcry
6. No Mercy Left
7. Indignation
8. Carved Soul
9. Do Not Obey
10. Faces Of The Fallen
11. New Age Of War
12. Scars Of Undying Grief

Here's a trailer for the new album:

And here you can listen to the first single: http://listn.to/disquiet

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Disquiet Readies Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.