"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nothnegal Reveals "Decadence" Album Details

Nothnegal's debut album "Decadence" will hit the stores on January 20th (January 24th in North America), and the band has now revealed the cover artwork and track listing. You can check out the artwork after the jump, and the track list is as follows:

1. Salvation
2. Claymore
3. Janus
4. Decadence
5. Armageddon
6. R.A.D.A.R
7. Sins Of Our Creations
8. Singularity

You can listen to a 40-second snippet of "Claymore" on the band's homepage here. "Decadence" is available for pre-order on Season of Mist's e-shop as a limited digipak edition.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nothnegal Reveals 'Decadence' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.