"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Obscene Reveals Debut Album "See" Details

Chilean metallers Obscene have announced that their debut album will be named "See." You can check out the cover artwork for the release below. Francisco Arenas (guitar player) commented:

"We are exited about our brand new album 'See,' and we would like to present to you from our point of view about the system that we are living in, so we are telling you, open your eyes and look what is in front of you."

A music video for a song off the album titled "The Convolution Day" is also now available online and can be found after the jump The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Seeing the Truth
2. Stupid Manipulator
3. Unnamed
4. No More Fucking Love Songs
5. Blind Transition
6. The Convolution Day
7. Immolation
8. Back to the Reality

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Obscene Reveals 'See' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.