"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Oz Streams Entire "Burning Leather" LP

Scandinavian band Oz are streaming the entire new album "Burning Leather" exclusively on Inferno's website at this location.

"Burning Leather" is the band's comeback album and first release in ten years. The new LP is set for November 18th, 2011 via AFM Records.

The track listing for "Burning Leather" is as follows:

1. Dominator
2. Searchlights
3. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
4. Fire In The Brain
5. Seasons In The Darkness
6. Turn The Cross Upside Down
7. Burning Leather
8. Gambler
9. Enter Stadium
10. Total Metal
11. Third Warning

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Oz Streams Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.