"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Man-Eating Tree Posts "Harvest" Teaser Trailer

The Man-Eating Tree has posted a teaser trailer online for the "Harvest" album, which is due out on November 28th, 2011. The video clip is available below. You can also find the band's recently posted "Armed" music video at this location.

The track listing for "Harvest" is as follows:

1. Harvest Bell
2. At The Green Country Chapel
3. Code Of Surrender
4. Armed
5. Like Mute Companions
6. Exhaled
7. Down To The Color Of The Eye
8. Incendere
9. All You Kept Free
10. Karsikko

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Man-Eating Tree Posts 'Harvest' Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.