"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Coliseum Streaming New EP "Parasites"

Fresh from a U.S. tour supporting Boris, Louisville power trio Coliseum releases the "Parasites" EP today via Temporary Residence Ltd. The EP is an eight song follow up and companion piece to the band's "House With A Curse" album.

Alternative Press is now streaming the entire EP online. You can check out the songs, along with a track-by-track breakdown from vocalist/guitarist Ryan Patterson at this location.

The "Parasites" track listing is as follows:

1. One Last Night (3:18)
2. Waiting (Too Late) (2:55)
3. The Fiery Eye (1:44)
4. Ghost Of God (3:22)
5. The Big Baby (1:43)
6. Gone With The Pope (1:51)
7. Blood Of The Beasts (1:52)
8. Give Up The Ghost (2:45)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Coliseum Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.