"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Demisery Reveals Debut Album "Hive Of Mutation" Details

Death metal band Demisery is independently releasing its debut studio album, "Hive of Mutation," worldwide today. Canada’s Gord Olson has teamed up with American “Stone King” Keith Merrow to form the old school death metal inspired project.

"Hive of Mutation" is available as a limited edition CD through this location, with digital downloads available soon through major online music outlets. A teaser for the album can be viewed below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Hive of Mutation
2. Vicious Stabbing
3. The Enlightener
4. I, Warlord
5. Thralldom
6. Within the Shadow
7. Insurmountable Devastation
8. What You Have Become
9. The Revenant
10. Flattening of Emotions (Death cover)
11. Whisper Thy Judgement

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Demisery Reveals Debut Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.